Calendar of Events

Tocumwal Foreshore Market Dates

2017 
 
Saturday November 4
Saturday December 9
Saturday December 30
 
2018
 
Saturday January 6 (Night market)
Saturday January 27
Saturday March 10 
Sunday April 1
Saturday May 12
Saturday June 9
Saturday July 7 
 
New Council Regulations no longer allow dogs at the market.